Training, Workshops, and Conferences

Mark your calendars for these upcoming dates. We will add more information as it becomes available and registration pages become active.  

FREE Becoming a Virtual Sales Champion Webinar

Thursday, Feb. 25 at 3 p.m. EST

Online Workshop

Member Journey Mapping Workshop

Thursdays, October 21 & 28, and December 9 at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT

Online Workshop


Vertex Live Nationwide

Group 2, 2021

 (Note: all courses below are included in the session and should be attended. In the event that you miss a date, you may view a recording of the course later.) After reviewing the course dates, register here. Limited seats available

Event

Dates

Location

Key Attributes and Skills of Highly Effective Managers

Thursday, Sept. 16
from 2-5 p.m. ET/11-2 p.m. PT

Online Training Program

Team Building and Coaching Part 1

Wednesday, Sept. 29
from 2-5 p.m. ET/11-2 p.m. PT

Online Training Program

Coaching Part 2 and Employee Motivation

Thursday, Oct. 14
from 2-5 p.m. ET/11-2 p.m. PT

Online Training Program

Strategic Thinking and Leadership

Tuesday, Oct. 26
from 2-5 p.m. ET/11-2 p.m. PT

Online Training Program

Employee Accountability and Time Management

Tuesday, Nov. 9
from 2-5 p.m. ET/11-2 p.m. PT

Online Training Program

Conflict Resolution

Thursday, Dec. 2
from 2-5 p.m. ET/11-2 p.m. PT

Online Training Program

Optional Group Project Q&A

Tuesday, Dec. 7
from 2-5 p.m. ET/11-2 p.m. PT

Online Training Program

Group Project Presentation & Graduation

Tuesday, Dec.  14
from 2-5 p.m. ET/11-2 p.m. PT

Online Training Program